Handsome Chocolate Pointer owner surrender on 8-22. He was in the shelter back in 2016 and somehow is back again


😥ZAC😥 Handsome Chocolate Pointer owner surrender on 8-22. He was in the shelter back in 2016 and somehow is back again.💔 poor guy is crying wondering where his family is. Let’s find him a forever one this time! Please share!🙏🏻


☑️IF INTERESTED, PLEASE SELF-SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT VIA THE WEBSITE – https://animalcare.lacounty.gov/adopt-a-pet/
All Centers are open by appointment only.❤️

Location:
Baldwin Park Animal Care Center
4275 North Elton Street
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
24-hr Call Center: (626) 962-3577
(Hit 5, 2, 2)

Shelter Staff:
Center Manager Maria Rosales MRosales@animalcare.lacounty.gov
Lt. Eileen Hill Ehill@animalcare.lacounty.gov
Kennel Sgt. Frank Medina Fmedina@animalcare.lacounty.gov
Field Sgt. Brenda Leanos Bleanos@animalcare.lacounty.gov
PM OIC (Officer in charge) Gabriel Fierro GFierro@animalcare.lacounty.gov
Rescue Coordinator Rachael Acereto Racereto@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Source: Saving Baldwin Park Shelter Dogs



+ There are no comments

Add yours