This Poor Dog Is In Medical Building And Ready To Go Home


MACY 😥13 yrs old. POOR MACY IS IN THE MEDICAL BUILDING & READY TO GO HOME.


She needs a comfy home to rest and get love. Can you take her in and give her that??

We know her amazing human is out there! We’ve found them before for our oldies so please please share to find her human! 🙏🏻

Source: Saving Baldwin Park Shelter Dogs

➡️IF INTERESTED, PLEASE SELF-SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT VIA THE WEBSITE – https://animalcare.lacounty.gov/adopt-a-pet/ ️❤️


Breed: CHIHUAHUA

Sex: Female

Age: 13 years

Weight: 6.2 lbs

Intake Date: Aug 7, 2021

Kennel: #B603

Location:

Baldwin Park Animal Care Center

4275 North Elton Street

Baldwin Park, CA 91706

24-hr Call Center: (626) 962-3577

(Hit 5, 2, 2)

All Animal Care Centers are open by appointment only.
Shelter Staff:

Center Manager Maria Rosales MRosales@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Lt. Eileen Hill Ehill@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Kennel Sgt. Frank Medina Fmedina@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Field Sgt. Brenda Leanos Bleanos@animalcare.lacounty.gov

PM OIC (Officer in charge) Gabriel Fierro GFierro@animalcare.lacounty.gov

Rescue Coordinator Rachael Acereto Racereto@animalcare.lacounty.gov



+ There are no comments

Add yours